Share

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on telegram
Share on pinterest

MicroMush Subscription Pack

Sie haben gefragt und wir haben zugehört! Wir möchten ein Abonnementpaket für diejenigen anbieten, die unseren empfohlenen Mikrodosierungsplan befolgen und jeden Monat bestellen. Um es für alle unsere speziellen Mikrodosierer einfacher und billiger zu machen, haben wir dieses spezielle Paket zusammengestellt!

From 26.00 / month

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Beschreibung

Dieses Abonnementpaket enthält 1 Monat MicroMush-Dosen und 1 Monat Lions Mane Mushroom Kapseln. Die Verpackung ist so konzipiert, dass Sie genau 1 Monat an Dosen haben, wenn Sie unseren empfohlenen Dosierungsplan befolgen:

1 Tag an, zwei Tage frei.

Geben Sie eine Bestellung mit diesem Produkt in Ihrem Warenkorb auf, um sich für das Abonnement anzumelden. Wählen Sie aus einem Abonnement von jeweils 3-6 Monaten. Jeden Monat erwartet Sie ein neues Mikrodosierungspaket! Wenn Ihr Abonnement endet, geben Sie einfach eine weitere Bestellung auf. Sparen Sie Zeit, Geld und Ärger mit dieser praktischen Mikrodosierungsoption!

Die für dieses Abonnementpaket verfügbaren Rabatte:

3 Monate = 10% Rabatt
6 Monate = 15% Rabatt
12 Monate = 20% Rabatt

Wir hielten dies für einen notwendigen Service, da so viele unserer Kunden unseren empfohlenen Dosierungsplan befolgen.

Viel Spaß beim Dosieren!

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „MicroMush Subscription Pack“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Free tracked shipping in NL above €100

Guaranteed delivery or money back

Free tracked shipping in EU above €250

Share

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on telegram
Share on pinterest

MicroMush Subscription Pack

You asked and we listened! We would like to offer a subscription package to those who follow our recommended microdosing schedule and order each month. To make things easier and cheaper for all our dedicated microdosers out there, we have created this special package!

From 26.00 / month

Clear

Description

This subscription pack includes 1 month of MicroMush doses and 1 month of Lions Mane Mushroom Capsules. The packs are prepared so you will have exactly 1 month of doses if you follow our recommended dosing schedule:

1 day on, two days off.

Place an order with this product in your cart to sign up for the subscription. Choose from 3-6 months of subscription at a time. Each month, you can expect a new microdosing pack to arrive with you! When your subscription has run out, simply place another order. Save time, money, and hassle with this helpful microdosing option!

The discounts available on this subscription pack:

3 months = 10% off
6 months = 15% off
12 months = 20% off

We thought this was a necessary service to offer since so many of our clients follow our suggested dosing schedule.

Happy dosing!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MicroMush Subscription Pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *